Our standpoint

Import Substitution

Valery Kaplunat

Valery Kaplunat, Chairman of the Board of Directors of Omsk Carbon Group:

- Today, there are all the conditions for growth. Omsk Carbon Group recently significantly increased the volume of orders including on the domestic market. Global brands that have built factories in Russia with a high level of localization are increasing the production of tires. If earlier, for example, the Nokian was more profitable to haul tires from Finland, today they released it at its plant in Vsevolozhsk from Russian components, which due to the fall of the ruble become cheaper. In addition, the tire is 95% of the rubber and carbon black, which is produced in Russia. In other words, we see that the effect of import substitution really works. However, I specify, in this case, the import is replaces not those rubber, which is available on the domestic equipment, but we have produced high-quality products for foreign brands, which popular all over the world.

The sharp devalvation of the ruble increased the competitiveness of our company in foreign markets. The company has an opportunity to be more flexible in pricing, to offer our partners profitable terms of payment, to introduce incentives preferences and, ultimately, to increase its market share.

Other materials:

Concerning the priorities

The enterprise dynamically develops, carbon black production output increases – there is a need to conquer new sales markets…

Nina OBVINTSEVA
Read more...

About new projects

The implementation of our project in Belarus is one more step of technical progress and innovation-driven growth. The project involves transferring knowhow and experience of the Russian leader in the production of carbon black, which is classified as a nano-product in Europe.

Mikhail KARAVAEV
Read more...

From science to production

Today, among progressive-minded people formed a solid understanding of what science is - is a national resource, a basic component of economic and social prosperity of the state.

Vladimir LIKHOLOBOV
Read more...

Contact information

  • 17/1 Pushkina Str., Omsk,
    Russian Federation, 644024
  • Phone number:+7 (3812) 32-53-36 Phone number

Corporate press

Social networks

Наша позиция

Импортозамещение

Валерий КАПЛУНАТ

Валерий КАПЛУНАТ, председатель совета директоров ООО «Омсктехуглерод»:

- Сегодня есть все условия для роста. У Омск Карбон Групп в последнее время значительно увеличился объем заказов, в том числе и на внутреннем рынке. Мировые бренды, построившие в России заводы с высоким уровнем локализации наращивают производство шин. Если раньше, например, той же Nokian было выгоднее возить резину из Финляндии, то сегодня они выпускают ее на своем заводе во Всеволожске из российских компонентов, которые вследствие падения курса рубля оказывается гораздо дешевле. Ведь шина на 95% состоит из каучука и техуглерода, которые производятся в России. Другими словами, мы видим, что эффект импортозамещения реально работает. Но, подчеркиваю, в данном случае импорт замещается не той резиной, которая выпускается на отечественном оборудовании, а произведенной у нас высококачественной продукцией иностранных брендов, востребованной во всем мире.

Резкая девальвация рубля повысила конкурентоспособность нашей компании и на внешних рынках. У предприятия появилась возможность более гибко подходить к вопросам ценообразования, предлагать партнерам выгодные условия по способам оплаты, вводить те или иные стимулирующие преференции и, в конечном счете, увеличивать свою рыночную долю.

Другие материалы:

О приоритетах

Предприятие динамично развивается, объемы производства технического углерода растут — необходимо завоевывать новые рынки сбыта…

Нина ОБВИНЦЕВА
Читать полностью...

О новых проектах

Реализация нашего проекта в Республике Беларусь – это очередной шаг научно-технического прогресса и инновационного развития, это перенос научно-технических знаний и опыта российского лидера в производстве технического углерода, классифицированного в Европе как нанопродукт.

Михаил КАРАВАЕВ
Читать полностью...

Мы не ждем перемен, мы в них живем

Как руководитель, я ставлю перед собой конкретную задачу – сохранить в коллективе тот боевой настрой, который всегда необходим, когда внедряются новые технологии на производстве.

Юрий БИНДЮК
Читать полностью...

Контактная информация

  • 644024, Россия, г. Омск,
    ул. Пушкина, 17/1
  • Телефон:+7 (3812) 32-53-36 Телефон

Корпоративная газета

Социальные сети