REACH Regulation

Dear Consumer!

Hereby we inform you that on 23.09.2008 according to Article 8 of REACH Regulation (EC) No.1907/2006 of 18 December 2006 the company Techuglerod Konzultációs Szolgáltató Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság (Techuglerod Kft) has been appointed the Only Representative of Omsk Carbon Group OOO  in the EU.

In terms of bilateral contract Techuglerod Kft has taken all the obligations of importers inREACHRegulation frame concerning registration, substance information updating and transfer in the supply chain, and is responsible for controlling substance volumes imported in the EU and its use. All the above-mentioned reasons make it possible to consider importers of Omsk Carbon Group OOO  to be Downstream Users and release them of registration obligations.

Details of the Only Representative:

Techuglerod Konzultációs Szolgáltató Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság (Techuglerod Kft)
Legal address: 1013 Budapest, Pauler utca 12, Hungary
tel./fax: +36-1-217-68-02
E-mail: techuglerod@gmail.com
VAT No.: HU14474479.
D-U-N-S®: 40-116-8683.

On August 25, 2010 the Only Representative has performed the registration of substance “Carbon black” (EC #215-609-9, CAS #1333-86-4) jointly with Consortium for carbon black registration (www.cb4reach.eu). Lead registrant is Orion Engineered Carbons GmbH.

Registration reference number: 01-2119384822-32-0038

 For compliance with the REACHRegulation requirements Downstream Users are advised to request written confirmation from the Only Representative that the registration covers substance tonnage imported by Techuglerod Kft and its use.

In accordance with CLP Regulation (EC) No.1272/2008 the carbon black should be notified to the Classification & Labeling Inventory established by ECHA.

Since Techuglerod Kft acts as the Only Representative of non-EC manufacturer it had submitted the information needed for notification as part of a REACH registration dossier. However, it is not entitled to submit a notification to the mentioned Inventory.

Thus, any Importer to the EU should notify carbon black independently. The term of submitting notifications to Classification & Labeling Inventory isone month from being placed on the market.

In order help in notifying carbon black the Lead Registrant have published concise Manual.

The necessary specific information from our REACH Registration Dossier:

a) Carbon black is mono-constituent substance;
b) Degree of purity ≥ 96 — ≤ 99.5% (w/w);
c) Typical concentration 98% (w/w).

Notification is free of charge.

Brief description of carbon black identified uses which are covered in our Registration Dossier is given below.

Carbon black is used as filler for rubber, additive for plastics, pigment and chemical reagent. In addition, carbon black may be used in refractory applications, in portable energy applications and carbon preparations.

The only use advised against for this substance is the use as pigment in Tattoo colors for humans.

 Safety

Contact information

  • 17/1 Pushkina Str., Omsk,
    Russian Federation, 644024
  • Phone number:+7 (3812) 32-53-36 Phone number

Corporate press

Social networks

Уважаемый Потребитель,

Настоящим информируем Вас о том, что 23.09.2008 согласно статье 8 Регламента Европейского Союза №1907/2006 от 18 декабря 2006 (REACH) компания TechuglerodKonzultációsSzolgáltató KorlátoltFelelősségű Társaság(TechuglerodKft) назначена Специальным Представителем («Onlyrepresentative») ООО «Омсктехуглерод» в ЕС.

Компания TechuglerodKftна основании двухстороннего контракта приняла на себя все обязательства импортеров в рамках Регламента REACH, касающиеся регистрации, обновления информации о веществе, передачи её по цепи поставки и несёт ответственность по осуществлению контроля за импортируемым в ЕС объемом вещества и его использованием. Все вышесказанное позволяет рассматривать импортеров ООО «Омсктехуглерод» в качестве последующих потребителей и освобождает их от регистрационных обязательств. 

Реквизиты Специального представителя:

Techuglerod Konzultációs Szolgáltató Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság (Techuglerod Kft)
Юр. адрес: 1013 Budapest, Pauler utca 12, Hungary
Тел./факс: +36-1-217-68-02
E-mail: techuglerod@gmail.com
Номер плательщика НДС: HU14474479.
Идентификационный номер D-U-N-S®: 40-116-8683

25 августа 2010 года Специальный представитель осуществил регистрацию вещества «Технический углерод» (EC#215-609-9, CAS#1333-86-4) совместно с Консорциумом, созданным в целях регистрации техуглерода (www.cb4reach.eu). Ведущий регистрант: Orion Engineered CarbonsGmbH.

 Номер регистрации: 01-2119384822-32-0038

 Для соответствия требованиям Регламента REACH последующему потребителю рекомендуется запросить у Специального представителя письменное подтверждение, свидетельствующее о распространении регистрации на импортируемый им объем вещества и его использование.

 В соответствии с Регламентом ЕС CLP №1272/2008 техуглерод подлежит нотификации в реестр Классификации и Маркировки, который ведёт ЕХА.

Поскольку TechuglerodKft выступает Специальным представителем не-ЕС производителя, он передал информацию, необходимую для нотификации, как часть регистрационного досье REACH. Однако он не уполномочен выполнять нотификацию в упомянутый Реестр.

Таким образом, каждый Импортёр в ЕС должен нотифицировать техуглерод самостоятельно. Срок подачи уведомлений в реестр классификации и маркировки - 1 месяц с момента размещения вещества на рынке.

Чтобы помочь в нотификации техуглерода, Ведущий регистрант опубликовал краткое руководство.

Необходимая специфическая информация из нашего регистрационного досье REACH:

  1. Техуглерод – это моносоставное вещество;
  2. Степень чистоты ≥ 96 — ≤ 99,5% (по массе);
  3. Типичная концентрация 98% (по массе).

 Нотификация является бесплатной.

 Ниже приведено краткое описание идентифицированных использований техуглерода, включенных в наше регистрационное досье:

Техуглерод используется в качестве наполнителя для резины, добавки для пластмассы, пигмента и химического реагента. Кроме того, техуглерод может быть использован в производстве огнеупоров, портативных источников энергии и углеродных композиций.

Для вещества установлено единственное нерекомендованное использование (“use advised against”): в качестве пигмента для татуажа человека.

Безопасность

Контактная информация

  • 644024, Россия, г. Омск,
    ул. Пушкина, 17/1
  • Телефон:+7 (3812) 32-53-36 Телефон

Корпоративная газета

Социальные сети